## COMPETITION WINNERS

CUP	Competition	2016	2017	2018	2019	2021
County LadiesWBFF 2 wood Triples	_	_	_	Loraine Hibbins, Jeanette Smith, Belinda Chantler	-	-
Coalville Triples League	-	Division 2 A Team	-	-	-	Division 3 B Team
Hinckley Triples League	-	Division 2 A Team	-	Division 2 B Team	-	-
Hinckley Triples Division 4-6 Knockout	-	-	-	Market Bosworth B Team	-	-
Hodgetts Burbank Trophy	Bagworth V Market Bosworth	Market Bosworth	Market Bosworth	Market Bosworth	-	Market Bosworth
Hayes- Higgins Cup	Barlestone V Market Bosworth	-	-	Market Bosworth	Market Bosworth	-
Morris Challenge Cup Circa 1951	Sweet Pea V MaKet Bosworth	Market Bosworth	-	-	-	-
The Presidents Trophy donated by George Poultney 1983	Presidents Day Men	Roger Paice	Paul Chambers	Tony Dowsell	David Foy David Linney	-
The Fox Trophy presented by David Fox 1994	Presidents Day Ladies	Karen Meadows	Eileen Smith	Kathleen Linney	Tricia Tams	-
The David and Kathy Bennet Cups	DKB	?	Ann Jones Pam Rogers Ken Hibbins	Chris Hayes Chris Massie John Winward	John Veasey Richard Chantler Nigel Sharpe	-
The Warrier Trophy presented by Jean Warrier 1995	Men V Ladies	Men	Ladies	Men	-	-
The Alice Walker Rink Cup Presented in 1972	Ladies Triples	Kath Wright Loraine Hibbins Jeanette Smith	Bridget Hall Chris Hayes Chris Massie	Kath Wright Bridget Hall Chris Massie	Kath Wright Pam Rogers Tricia Tams	Ann Jones. Janet Dagley Belinda Chantler
The D B H Cup Presented by Dereck Hutton 1996	Mens Triples	Bob Taylor Ken Gilbert KenHibbins	David Foy David Linney Derrick Wain	David Foy Tony Dowsell Mick Jones	Richard Newby Richard Chantler Mel Tuckwell	Ken Hibbins. Roger Paice. Tony Jones

CUP	Competition	2016	2017	2018	2019	2021
The Reid Trophy presented by Doug Reid 1995	Mixed Triples	Mel Tuckwell Mick Pointon Jeanette Smith	Bob Taylor Tricia Tams John Dagley	Ken Hibbins Roy Rogers Brenda Gilbert	Stewart Glasscock Brenda Gilbert John Dagley	Kathleen Linney. Jeanette Smith. Ken Hibbins
The Walker Trophy Presented by A Walker 1960	Ladies Pairs	Ann Jones Jeanette Smith	Loraine Hibbins Pam Rogers	Loraine Hibbins Brenda Gilbert	Loraine Hibbins Jane Harris Sub (Janet Dagley)	Kathleen Linney Pam Rogers
The Morris Challenge Cup circa 1951	Mens Pairs	Ken Hibbins Graham Alford	Ken Hibbins Peter Halton	David Foy Ken Hibbins	Richard Chantler Graham Alford	Stewart Glasscock Derrick Wain
The Archibald Dunkley Memorial Trophy 1959	Mixed Pairs	Tricia Tams Ken Hibbins	David Foy Janet Dagley	Roy Rogers Chris Massie	David Foy Tricia Tams	Loraine Hibbins. Graham Alford
The Married Couples Cup Presented by John and Janet Dagley	Married Pairs	Loraine Hibbins Ken Hibbins	Pam Rogers Roy Rogers	John Dagley Janet Dagley	Belinda Chantler Richard Chantler	Loraine Hibbins Ken Hibbins
F A Morris Challenge Cup Presented in 1950	Ladies Accumulator	Kathy Millbourne	Loraine Hibbins	Loraine Hibbins	Chris Massie	Loraine Hibbins
The Plain Cup 1974	Mens Handicap	Mick Jones	Stewart Glascock	David Linney	Richard Newby	Tony Jones
The Cairns Cup Presented by Edith Cairns 1986	Cairns	Eileen Smith	Kathleen Linney	Chris Hayes	Not Played	Jane Harris
Maiden Shield Presented by Paul Hayes 1993	Mens Maiden	David Linney	John Wasteney	Bill Sharp	Richard Chantler	Jeff Mayne
Presidents Cup Presented by Sheila Underwood 1966	Ladies 2 Wood Singles	Karen Meadows	Loraine Hibbins	Chris Massie	Jeanette Smith	Loraine Hibbins
The Wain Cup Presented by Derrick Wain 1987	Mens 2 wood	Roy Rogers	John Sutton	Roy Rogers	David Foy	Roger Paice
Dixie Singles Cup Presented by Sir W Dixie 1960	Ladies 4 wood Singles	Jeanette Smith	Jeanette Smith	Chris Massie	Loraine Hibbins	Jeanette Smith
The Presidents Cup 4 wood Club Champion circa 1941	Mens 4 Wood	Graham Alford	Richard Newby	Richard Newby	Mel Tuckwell	Ken Hibbins
Pointon of Carlton Cup Presented by Mick Pointon 2002	Pointon Cup	Derrick Wain	Graham Alford	Pam Rogers	Mick Jones	Roy Rogers

CUP	Competition	2016	2017	2018	2019	2021
The Martin Jones Clock made from the Walnut Tree 2008 The Wain Cup Presented by derrick Wain 1997	Open Singles	Jeanette Smith	Roy Rogers	Derrick Wain	John Dagley	Roy Rogers
		David Foy	Mick Jones	John Dagley	Roy Rogers	Tony Jones